Welcome!

I often get asked for more information about myself and more pictures. I thought opening a blog where all those interested could check out pictures, get updated on my available hours and learn a bit about me, might be a help.

Please hit on the tabs above to see more photos of me.

So please, check back often! I will update it regularly with work hours and any new photos of myself i get.

Hugs and Kisses!

Trish



Sunday, November 23, 2014

November 24 -30


Monday, November 24: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, November 25; Booked up
Wednesday, November 26: Booked up
Thursday, Nov. 27: 10am-3:30pm
Friday, Nov. 28: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Nov. 29: 10am-10pm
Sunday, Nov. 30: 10am-10pm

(I will update my availability as I get bookings)

Please remember that morning booking need to be set up in advance (at least the night before)

For those keeping up on the new Conservative Prostitution bill, here is an excellent blog post that touches on how it will personally affect one couple. Please in the next election, do NOT vote Conservative. Not only are they going to put sex workers in increased danger, they are trying to make it so you guys will get in serious trouble if caught. Sex work is legal here in Canada, it always has been. The new Conservative bill will be taken back to court and we need a more caring government to listen to sex workers when its rewritten. Your vote matters in the next Federal election.

Read Article: Today I am a Pimp

Another good article: http://rabble.ca/news/2014/11/bill-c-36s-negative-impact-on-racialized-and-migrant-sex-workers


Friday, November 21, 2014

Hi!

I hope everyone is having a great week! My week has been good,but a little boring.The snow has kept many fellas away. :(  This furnace guy and landlord were here yesterday and finally got the furnace working wonderfully! They had to replace the transformer in the furnace; it was completely dead, hence why the furnace wasn't turning on. Now, I have a perfectly working furnace and two new space heaters :) We'll be warm and toasty for dances this winter! Yeh!

Today (Friday), I have no bookings at the moment, so am available anytime from noon - 7pm. Saturday, I am available anytime from 11am-6pm. Sunday,I am available anytime from 2pm-6pm

If you'd like to get together, please just send me a quick email. I'd love to see you! Hugs and kisses!!

Here's a nice warm weather pic of me from August this year to help warm you all up!


Sunday, November 16, 2014

November 17- 23

Monday, November 17: Booked up
Tuesday, November 18: 10am-6pm
Wednesday,November 19: 10am-6pm
Thursday, November 20: 10am-6pm
Friday, November 21: 10am-6pm
Saturday, November 22: 10am-6pm
Sunday, November 23: 2pm-6pm


Please remember morning dances need to be made in advance (at least the night before)

I tend to book up quickly, so please consider booking dances in advance to avoid disappointment. I am sometimes available for short notice dances in the afternoon, but not often.

Please do not email me through the Craigslist email; please use my email instead
roguewolf-imphavok@hotmail.com

Hugs and kisses!!
Trish

Sunday, November 2, 2014

November 3 - 9

Monday, Nov. 3: Booked up
Tuesday, Nov. 4: 1 Booked up
Wednesday, Nov. 5: 10am- 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 6: Booked up
Friday, Nov 7: Booked up
Saturday, Nov 8: 11am-6pm
Sunday, Nov. 9: 11am-noon

Monday, November 10: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, November 11: 10am-6pm
Wednesday,November 12: 10am-6pm
Thursday, November 13: 10am-6pm
Friday, November 14: 10am-6pm
Saturday, November 15: 10am-6pm
Sunday, November 16: 10am-3pm


Please remember morning dances need to be made in advance (at least the night before)

I tend to book up quickly, so please consider booking dances in advance to avoid disappointment. I am sometimes available for short notice dances in the afternoon, but not often.

Please do not email me through the Craigslist email; please use my email instead
roguewolf-imphavok@hotmail.com

Hugs and kisses!!
Trish

Monday, October 27, 2014

Shameless Self Promotion

Need to buy Christmas cards? Checkout my Greeting Card Universe store! I have lots of fun Christmas and Winter Solstice designs :)





Sunday, October 26, 2014

October 27 - November 2


Monday, October 27: Booked up
Tuesday, October 28: 10am-6pm
Wednesday, October 29: 10am-6pm
Thursday, October 30: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 31: Booked up
Saturday, Nov.1: Booked up
Sunday, Nov. 2: Booked up

Monday, Nov. 3: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, Nov. 4: 10am-6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 5: Noon- 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 6: 10am-6pm
Friday, Nov 7: 11am-6pm
Saturday, Nov 8: 11am-6pm
Sunday, Nov. 9: 11am-4pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

October 20 - 26

Monday, October 20: 11am-6pm
Tuesday, October 21: Booked up
Wednesday, October 22: 10am-6pm
Thursday, October 23: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 24: Booked up
Saturday, October 25: 10am-7pm
Sunday, October 26: Booked up

Monday, October 27: Booked up
Tuesday, October 28: 10am-6pm
Wednesday, October 29: 10am-6pm
Thursday, October 30: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 31: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Nov.1: 10am-noon
Sunday, Nov. 2: 2pm-4pm

Please remember that morning dances have to made in advance (at least the night before). I only do a maximum of two dances a day so tend to book up quickly, please consider booking in advance.

Hugs and kisses!

roguewolf-imphavok@hotmail.com